Cart 0
FKA Twigs ‎- LP1 CD

FKA Twigs ‎- LP1 CD

  • £10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"LP1" is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter FKA Twigs. The genre-bending production for the album was handled by FKA Twigs herself, alongside Emile Haynie, Arca, Cy An, Devonté Hynes, Clams Casino, Paul Epworth, Sampha and Tic. This would also bring many peoples' attention to hearing Arca's production and future collaborations.

The self-released album received widespread critical acclaim, and placed high on several year-end critics' lists. The album spawned three singles: Two Weeks, Pendulum and Video Girl.


1. Preface
2. Lights On
3. Two Weeks
4. Hours
5. Pendulum
6. Video Girl
7. Numbers
8. Closer
9. Give Up
10. Kicks

About this product: this comes in a 4-panel gatefold digisleeve with a 12-page lyrics booklet.