Cart 0
XXXTentacion / Members Only - Members Only Vol. 3 2LP

XXXTentacion / Members Only - Members Only Vol. 3 2LP

  • $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream.

The album features XXXTentaction, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head.

Following the release of their fourth project, "Members Only, Vol. 4", the collective has gone on an indefinite hiatus, with some of its most prominent members such as Craig Xen and Wifisfuneral exiting the group. Three former members including XXXTentacion have sadly passed away.


1. Find Me (Intro)
2. Off the Wall!
3. What in XXXTarnation
4. Wassup Bro!
5. H2O
6. Butthole Girl!
7. Static Shock
8. Came2Kill
9. Boost!
10. Chokehold
11. 4Peat
12. Maxipads for Everyone
13. Slipknot
14. 777
15. Supra
16. God Dam
17. Vulture
18. Curse
19. Members Only Shit
20. On That Bitch
21. LOL
22. Invisible Klip
23. Bowser

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl.