Cart 0
Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) LP

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the most influential rap albums of the '90s.

Its spare yet atmospheric production - courtesy of RZA - mapped out the sonic blueprint that countless other hardcore rappers would follow for years to come. It laid the groundwork for the rebirth of New York hip-hop in the hardcore age, paving the way for everybody from Biggie and Jay-Z to Nas and Mobb Deep.

Moreover, it introduced a colourful cast of hugely talented MCs, some of whom ranked among the best and most unique individual rappers of the decade. Some were outsized, theatrical personalities, others were cerebral storytellers and lyrical technicians, but each had his own distinctive style, which made for an album of tremendous variety and consistency.


1. Bring da Ruckus
2. Shame on a Nigga
3. Clan in da Front
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
5. Can It All Be So Simple
6. Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)
7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing ta F' Wit
9. C.R.E.A.M.
10. Method Man
11. Tearz
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II / Conclusion

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.