Cart 0
Fat White Family - Serfs Up! CD/LP

Fat White Family - Serfs Up! CD/LP

  • £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Feet
2. I Believe in Something Better
3. Vagina Dentata
4. Kim's Sunsets
5. Fringe Runner
6. Oh Sebastian
7. Tastes Good With Money
8. Rock Fishes
9. When I Leave
10. Bobby's Boyfriend

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is a limited edition pressing on gold vinyl, includes an illustrated poster and a download code.