Cart 0

Jon Hopkins - Music For Psychedelic Therapy CD/2LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Music For Psychedelic Therapy" carves a new path for Jon sonically and philosophically.

Enveloping Jon's journeys across geographical and cosmological spectrums, the album is an inimitable and all-embodying journey in and of itself. It's a richly rewarding and personal listening experience; one highly recommend indulging in without distraction.


1. Welcome
2. Tayos Caves, Ecuador I
3. Tayos Caves, Ecuador II
4. Tayos Caves, Ecuador III
5. Love Flows Over Us in Prismatic Waves
6. Deep in the Glowing Heart
7. Ascending Dawn Sky [with 7RAYS]
8. Arriving [with 7RAYS]
9. Sit Around the Fire [with Ram Dass and East Forest]

About this product: this release is available on CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is the Indie Stores Exclusive pressing on clear vinyl.