Cart 0
Bonnie Prince Billy ‎- Pond Scum CD

Bonnie Prince Billy ‎- Pond Scum CD

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. (I Was Drunk at the) Pulpit
2. Death to Everyone
3. Arise, Therefore
4. Jolly Five (64) [with The Marquis De Tren]
5. Beezle
6. Jolly One (2/15) [with The Marquis De Tren]
7. When Thy Song Flows Through Me
8. The Houseboat (O How I Enjoy the Light)
9. Trudy Dies
10. The Cross [Prince cover]
11. Stable Will
12. The Idol on the Bar

About this product: this comes in a 4-panel card sleeve.