Cart 0
Hen Ogledd - Free Humans CD/2LP

Hen Ogledd - Free Humans CD/2LP

  • £12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Consisting of Dawn Bothwell, Rhodri Davies, Richard Dawson and Sally Pilkington, Hen Ogledd present new album "Free Humans" - an album of seamless, glorious contradictions.

Tackling themes of love, friendship, Gaia theory, sewers, the nature of time, human stench, and the thrills of wild swimming, "Free Humans" coheres into a marvellous whole.


1. Farewell
2. Trouble
3. Earworm
4. Crimson Star
5. Kebran Gospel Gossip
6. Remains
7. Paul is 9 Feet Tall (Marsh Gras)
8. Space Golf
9. Time Party
10. The Loch Ness Monster's Song
11. Flickering Lights
12. Bwganod
13. Feral
14. Skinny Dippers

About this product: this is available in CD and 2LP formats.

The 2LP is pressed on black vinyl housed in a single sleeve, comes with printed innersleeves and a download card.