Cart 0
Weezer - The Black Album LP

Weezer - The Black Album LP

  • $21.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Can't Knock the Hustle
2. Zombie Bastards
3. High as a Kite
4. Living in L.A.
5. Piece of Cake
6. I'm Just Being Honest
7. Too Many Thoughts in My Head
8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything
9. Byzantine
10. California Snow

About this product: This is the Indie Stores limited edition pressing on a split clear/black vinyl.