Cart 0
Röyksopp - Melody AM 2LP

Röyksopp - Melody AM 2LP

  • £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is the 20th anniversary edition of the duo’s debut album which spawned the hits Eple, Poor Leno and Remind Me - cementing themselves as ones to watch over the following years.


1. So Easy 
2. Eple
3. Sparks
4. In Space
5. Poor Leno
6. A Higher Place
7. Royksopp's Night Out
8. Reminds Me (Radio Edit)
9. She's So
10. 40 Years Back / Come

About this product: this 20th anniversary reissue is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl. Individually numbered.