Cart 0
Wailing Souls - Wailing LP+12"

Wailing Souls - Wailing LP+12"

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1981 Linval Thompson production, featuring the gold-standard combo of the Roots Radics band and engineer Scientist.

This first-time vinyl reissue is expanded in a gatefold sleeve for 40th anniversary with rare and unpublished Adrian Boot photos, extensive liner notes from Michael Veal and Carter Van Pelt, included on printed inner sleeves with remastered, deep groove 12-inch mixes from the same period, Take We Back and Take A Taste. Pressed on white translucent vinyl and VP's period specific Jah Guidance labels.



1. Penny I Love You
2. Penny I Love You Dub
3. Wha No Waan Come
4. Who No Waan Dub
5. Rudy Say Him Bad
6. Face The Devil
7. Face The Dub
8. Don't Be Downhearted
9. Fission
10. Mr. Big More

- 12" -

1. Take We Back
2. Take A Taste