Cart 0
Vitamin X - Age Of Paranoia LP

Vitamin X - Age Of Paranoia LP

  • $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vitamin X is a straightforward, fast and aggressive hardcore punk band... and yes, they're also straight edge.

Think Fucked Up x Agnostic Front.


1. Modern Man
2. Rollercoaster Ride
3. Age of Paranoia
4. Human Plague
5. No One
6. Flip the Switch
7. Short Circuit
8. Speak No Evil
9. Deranged Degenerate
10. Reverse Midas Touch
11. Media Messiah
12. Road Warrior
13. Bounce Back
14. Leave Me Alone
15. RNR Destroyer
16. Shock Value

About this product: this is the limited edition pressing on transparent orange w/ red splatter vinyl. Only 300 copies pressed.