Cart 0
Sammy Virji - We'll Be Alright EP

Sammy Virji - We'll Be Alright EP

  • £16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sammy Virji returns with "We’ll Be Alright" - an EP full of summer heaters just in time for the promise of a return to the dancefloor.

Hot off the back of his triumphant debut album "Spice Up My Life" and the energetic Shift K3Y collab Runaway, Sammy released the EP focus track Alright (feat. Lucy Virji), an optimistic sizzler characterised by his now signature skippy 2step production.

Virji’s bass-driven production is now a staple in the NUKG scene. “We’ll Be Alright” satiates pops’ recent appetite for modern Garage and cements his ability in delivering yet another project set for crossover success.

Sammy has been championed across the board from the likes of Annie Mac, Jack Saunders, Toddla T, Mistajam and Majestic, achieved top ten status on the UK Dance Albums chart, and is now streaming in the millions across all platforms.


1. Alright [feat. Lucy Virji]
2. Blue Roll
3. Daga Da
4. One More Chance

About this product: this EP is pressed on 12" yellow vinyl, housed in a clear PVC sleeve.