Cart 0

Various Artists - Heaven On Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver) LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand new compilation from Fire Records, expertly compiled by Jane Weaver. Featuring music from Okkyung Lee, Virginia Wing and an upfront track from Vanishing Twin’s forthcoming album.


1. Flock [Jane Weaver]
2. Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou) [Vanishing Twin]
3. Ophelia [Marina Allen]
4. Station to Station [Mega Bog]
5. St. Francis Fountain [Virginia Wing]
6. Geese (Gwenno Remix) [Islet]
7. Rain's Break [Lucy Gooch]
8. Rêve-Rivière [Faten Kanaan]
9. We Weren't Sure [Brigid Mae Power]
10. Here We Are (Once Again) [Okkyung Lee]

About this product: this is the Love Record Stores '21 release on 'Deep Red' vinyl, limited pressing of 500 copies.