Cart 0

Tyler Bates / Various Artists - Watchmen Original Sountrack 3LP

  • £60.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A limited first-time Watchmen 3LP, Record Store Day exclusive release, that combines music from the film and the original motion picture score.

Music from the motion picture is pressed on "Smiley Face" yellow vinyl and features tracks from My Chemical Romance, Leonard Cohen, Nat King Cole and Jimi Hendrix and a custom etching.

The original score is by Tyler Bates and is pressed on "Dr. Manhattan" blue vinyl.


1. Desolation Row [My Chemical Romance]
2. Unforgettable [Nat King Cole]
3. The Times They are a-Changin' [Bob Dylan]
4. The Sound of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]
5. Me and Bobby McGee [Janis Joplin]
6. I'm Your Boogie Man [K.C. & The Sunshine Band]
7. You're My Thrill [Billie Holiday]
8. Pruit Igoe & Prophecies [The Philip Glass Ensemble]
9. Hallelujah [Leonard Cohen]
10. All Along the Watchtower [Jimi Henrix]
11. Ride of the Valkyries [Budapest Symphony Orchestra]
10. Pirate Jenny [Nina Simone]

1. Rescue Mission
2. Don't Get Too Misty Eyed
3. Tonight the Comedian Died
4. Silk Spectre
5. We'll Live Longer
6. You Quit!
7. Only Two Names Remain
8. The American Dream
9. Edward Blake - The Comedian
10. The Last Laugh
11. Prison Fight
12. Just Look Around You
13. Dan's Apocalyptic Dream
14. Who Murdered Hollis Mason?
15. What About Jamie Slater?
16. I'll Tell You About Rorschach
17. Countdown
18. It Was Me
19. All That is Good
20. Requiem
21. I Love You

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '22 pressing on 3x yellow/blue vinyl. Limited pressing of 1000 copies.