Cart 0
Ofege - Higher Plane Breeze LP

Ofege - Higher Plane Breeze LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Bazooka Bash
2. To be Wise
3. Contraband
4. Come Right Back
5. H.P.B.
6. Our People
7. Magic Music
8. It's All Over

About this product: this is a reissue limited to 500 copies, comes with an obi strip and an insert containing liner notes by founding member Melvin Ukachi.