Cart 0

Turnstile - Time & Space LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Turnstile's second LP "Time and Space" on Roadrunner Records – the band’s debut record for the label.

Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, "Time and Space" marks Turnstile’s follow up to their 2015 breakthrough debut "Nonstop Feeling". The album features additional vocals from Sheer Mag’s Tina Halladay on Moon, while Diplo offers added production to Right To Be.

Comprised of Brendan Yates (vocals), Franz Lyons (bass / vocals), Brady Ebert (guitars), Pat McCrory (guitars) and Daniel Fang (drums), Turnstile have gripped listeners and press around the globe with their 'melodic riffs, bright-eyed spirit and riotous sets'.


1. Real Thing
2. Big Smile
3. Generator
4. Bomb
5. I Don't Wanna Be Blind
6. High Pressure
7. (Lost Another) Piece of My World
8. Can't Get Away
9. Moon
10. Come Back for More / H.O.Y.
11. Right to Be
12. Disco
13. Time + Space

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl, housed in an o-card sleeve/cover.