Cart 0
Turnstile - Glow On

Turnstile - Glow On

  • £35.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Turnstile release their new album "Glow On" on Roadrunner Records.

Recorded with producer Mike Elizondo and co-produced by the band’s Brendan Yates, "Glow On" follows Turnstile’s 2018 breakthrough album "Time and Space", which saw the Baltimore band charting new ground for hardcore, expanding stylistic boundaries and celebrating new possibilities.

With "Glow On", that utopic vision is fully realized; 15 tracks devoid of borders, boundaries, or entry obstacles, only abundant imagination, heart, and grooves plucked from all corners of the musical spectrum. A guest feature comes from Blood Orange on Alien Love Call and Lonely Dezires.


1. Mystery
2. Blackout
3. Don't Play
4. Underwater Boi
5. Holiday
6. Humanoid / Shake It Up
7. Endless
8. Fly Again
9. Alien Love Call [feat. Blood Orange]
10. Wild Wrld
11. Dance-Off
12. New Heart Design
13. T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
14. No Surprise
15. Lonely Dezires [feat. Blood Orange]

About this product: this is pressed on white vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with an overcard.