Cart 0
Fay Hield - Wrackline CD

Fay Hield - Wrackline CD

  • £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Wrackline", the new album from Fay Hield, looks at traditional stories involving the ‘otherworld’ of fairies, ghosts and the animal kingdom, the new work explores our emotional responses to the space between their realm and our own.


1. Hare Spell
2. Jenny Wren
3. Night Journey
4. Swirling Eddies
5. Call the Storm
6. Cruel Mother
7. Old Grey Goose
8. Sir Launfal
9. Pig Song
10. Sweet William's Ghost
11. Wing Flash
12. When She Comes