Cart 0
Marvin Gaye - What's Going On LP

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. What's Going On
2. What's Happening Brother
3. Flyin' High (in the Friendly Sky)
4. Save the Children
5. God is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
7. Right On
8. Wholy Holy
9. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)

About this product: this is a reissue on 180g vinyl, presented in a gatefold package. Includes download code.