Cart 0
Trappist Afterland - Seaside Ghost Tales 2LP

Trappist Afterland - Seaside Ghost Tales 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the 9th album by Trappist Afterland, and is the final instalment in a trilogy of Gnostic folk albums.


1. Serpent's Isle
2. Calling of the Quarters
3. Paperboat
4. The Unquiet Grave
5. Death Becomes Gold
6. Allegory of Stars
7. Golden Neighbourhood / Closing of the Quarters
8. Calvary Hill, Kiama
9. Twelve Sparrows (in the Infancy of God)
10. The Man Who Bended Time
11. Travellers in the Mind of God
12. Godbotherings (Part 4)
13. How Ricky Got His Wings
14. Last Trip to the Sun
15. Sacred Geometry
16. God is a Black Dog

About this product: this is pressed on 2x vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve. Limited pressing of 200 copies.