Cart 0
The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers LP

The Raconteurs - Broken Boy Soldiers LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Raconteurs were a new band made up of old friends, consisting of Jack Lawrence, Patrick Keeler, Brendan Benson and Jack White. The seed was sewn in an attic in the middle of a hot summer when friends Jack White and Brendan Benson got together and wrote a song that truly inspired them.

This song was Steady, As She Goes and the inspiration led to the creation of a full band with the addition of Lawrence and Keeler.

While each of these four individuals have had successful careers with their own bands, the culmination of all of their talents is what truly makes The Raconteurs a force to be reckoned with.


1. Steady, as She Goes
2. Hands
3. Broken Boy Soldier
4. Intimate Secretary
5. Together
6. Level
7. Store Bought Bones
8. Yellow Sun
9. Call It a Day
10. Blue Veins

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.