Cart 0
Therapy? - Troublegum LP

Therapy? - Troublegum LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Therapy? are an alternative/punk band from Northern Ireland. The band was formed in 1989 by guitarist-vocalist Andy Cairns and drummer-vocalist Fyfe Ewing. To complete the lineup, the band recruited bassist Michael McKeegan.

1994 saw the release of the commercially successful "Troublegum" album which earned the band appearances at a string of rock and indie festivals, including Reading, Donington and Phoenix in the UK alone, as well as a clutch of top 40 singles. It achieved a string of nominations in end-of-year polls, including a Mercury Music Prize nomination, and success at the Kerrang! Awards.

The album has a melodically dark, metal-like sound. "Troublegum" is generally considered to be Therapy? at their musical and commercial peak, and has since sold over one million copies worldwide.

The album includes singles and videos for ScreamagerTurnNowhereTrigger InsideDie Laughing and Isolation (Joy Division cover).


1. Knives
2. Screamager
3. Hellbelly
4. Stop It You're Killing Me
5. Nowhere
6. Die Laughing
7. Unbeliever
8. Trigger Inside
9. Lunacy Booth
10. Isolation [Joy Division cover]
11. Turn
12. Femtex
13. Unrequited
14. Brainsaw

About this product: this is a reissue on black vinyl and comes with a 12" picture/lyrics insert.