Cart 0
The White Stripes - The White Stripes LP

The White Stripes - The White Stripes LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in a cold, amenity-free studio during the Midwestern winter of 1999, the White Stripes debut LP stands alone as the most raw, unpolished and "Detroit"-sounding recording the White Stripes would ever birth.

The vinyl here is cut directly from the original 1/4" master tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl and housed in a sturdy, beautiful tip-on sleeve.


1. Jimmy the Exploder
2. Stop Breaking Down [Robert Johnson cover]
3. The Big Three Killed My Baby
4. Suzy Lee
5. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
6. Wasting My Time
7. Cannon [Son House cover]
8. Astro
9. Broken Bricks
10. When I Hear My Name
11. Do
12. Screwdriver
13. One More Cup of Coffee [Bob Dylan cover]
14. Little People
15. Slicker Drips
16. St. James Infirmary Blues
17. I Fought Piranhas

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.