Cart 0
The White Stripes - Icky Thump 2LP

The White Stripes - Icky Thump 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Relentless from the outset - from Meg White's drumbeat of impending doom to Jack White's impetuous guitar solos - "Icky Thump" welcomes The White Stripes back in their typically big, bold and brash manner.


1. Icky Thump
2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told)
3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
4. Conquest
5. Bone Broke
6. Prickly Thorn, but Sweetly Worn
7. St. Andrew (This Battle is in the Air)
8. Little Cream Soda
9. Rag and Bone
10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
11. A Martyr for My Love for You
12. Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect and Cause

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl with stereo mastering, housed in a gatefold sleeve.