Cart 0
The White Stripes - Get Behind Me Satan 2LP

The White Stripes - Get Behind Me Satan 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Written and produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Jack White, the fifth White Stripes album contains thirteen original songs recorded in 14 days, and is released only six weeks after it was finished - not a man to stand still or rest on his laurels, "Get Behind Me Satan' sees The White Stripes head into new territory, as only three tracks are electric guitar based whilst the rest was written and played on piano, acoustic guitar and marimba - with obvious soul, R'n'B and disco influences, this is an adventurous and brave record.


1. Blue Orchid
2. The Nurse
3. My Doorbell
4. Forever for Her is Over for Me
5. As Ugly as I Seem
6. The Denial Twist
7. White Moon
8. Instinct Blues
9. Passive Manipulation
10. Take, Take, Take.
11. Little Ghost
12. Red Rain
13. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl, housed in a double-gatefold sleeve. Includes an insert and a download code.