Cart 0
The White Stripes - Elephant 2LP

The White Stripes - Elephant 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth White Stripes album is dedicated to 'the death of the sweetheart'.

Recorded at Toerag by Liam Watson for that pure analogue sound and it's captured the Stripes at their most rocking, sinister, powerful, harmonic and much more. It features one track with Holly Golightly.

A monumental album that will be remembered for decades to come.


1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home for You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What to do with Myself [Dusty Springfield cover]
5. In the Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want to be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You've Got Her in Your Pocket
8. Ball and Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button to Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine
14. It's True That We Love One Another

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.