Cart 0
The Specials - Encore LP

The Specials - Encore LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
2. B.L.M.
3. Vote for Me
4. The Lunatics
5. Breaking Point
6. Blam Blam Fever
7. 10 Commandments [feat. Saffiyah Khan]
8. Embarrassed by You
9. The Life and Times (of a Man Called Depression)
10. We Sell Hope

About this product: this includes a 4-page 12" foldout including lyrics, photos and credits and a download code.