Cart 0
The Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach 2CD+BLU RAY/3LP

The Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach 2CD+BLU RAY/3LP

  • £50.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome to Rio De Janeiro and the Rolling Stones’ legendary show from Copacabana Beach. In front of 1.5 million people, one of the biggest free concerts in history, The Rolling Stones’ performance on February 18th 2006 was an historic event; a critical moment in Rock ‘n’ Roll history.

As Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood, and Charlie Watts fire on all pistons from one track to the next, the crowd continues to meet their energy waving Brazilian and British flags while rocking out in the tropical evening sunset.

With incredible staging and graphics, this fully restored and remastered concert from their A Bigger Bang world tour now includes four previously unreleased tracks; Tumbling Dice, Oh No, Not You Again, This Place is Empty and Sympathy for the Devil.


1. Intro
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash
3. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
4. You Got Me Rocking
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Oh No, Not You Again
7. Wild Horses
8. Rain Fall Down
9. Midnight Rambler
10. Night Time Is the Right Time
11. This Place Is Empty
12. Happy
13. Miss You
14. Rough Justice
15. Get Off of My Cloud
16. Honky Tonk Women
17. Sympathy for the Devil
18. Start Me Up
19. Brown Sugar
20. You Can't Always Get What You Want
21. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

About this product: this is available on 2CD+Blue Ray and 3LP formats.

The 3LP is pressed on 180g green, yellow and blue vinyl (individually).