Cart 0
The Pineapple Thief - Uncovering The Tracks EP

The Pineapple Thief - Uncovering The Tracks EP

  • £15.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Pineapple Thief release new 12" of re-recorded band-favourites with now full-time drummer Gavin Harrison.

These updated versions of The Pineapple Thief's earlier works represent their darker and heavier sound and songwriting direction over the past two studio albums and give more prominence to Jon Sykes' new bass and Gavin Harrison's new drum parts.

Frontman Bruce Soord's newly recorded vocals and guitars, new mixing by Soord and Harrison and mastering by Steve Kitch propel this "Uncovering Your Tracks" 12" into a must-have that showcases the evolution of The Pineapple Thief. 

"Uncovering Your Tracks" is presented in single sleeve packaging featuring re-imagined artwork based on the original "Dissolution" artwork by iconic design agency Stylorouge.


1. Someone Pull Me Out
2. Shoot First
3. Warm Seas
4. 137

About this product: this EP is pressed on 12" red vinyl, limited pressing of 500 copies.