Cart 0

The Interrupters - Live In Tokyo! CD/LP

  • £11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Angeles based alt-rock quartet The Interrupters are releasing their first-ever live album "Live In Tokyo!" 

With a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favourite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as She's Kerosene, Gave You Everything, Take Back the Power and Bad Guy. Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see The Interrupters live!

The past three years have been pivotal for The Interrupters. The band toured the world in support of their "Fight the Good Fight" (2018) album, including their first-ever tour stop in Japan, where they captured this energetic live performance for their first live album.


1. A Friend Like Me
2. By My Side
3. Take Back the Power
4. Title Holder
5. She Got Arrested
6. Bad Guy
7. Gave You Everything
8. On a Turntable
9. She's Kereosene
10. Family

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is the Exclusive Indie Store pressing on pink/black pinwheel vinyl.