Cart 0
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Give It Back! 2LP

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Give It Back! 2LP

  • $34.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Give It Back!" was the sixth studio album by American psychedelic rock band The Brian Jonestown Massacre, originally released in 1997 by record label Bomp!.

First time on 180g audiophile vinyl. Notably, this is the only album that features Peter Hayes, who later founded the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. The sessions for the record were filmed for the documentary Dig!, though only a couple of minutes of these sessions appear in the film.


1. Super-Sonic
2. This is Why You Love Me
3. Satellite
4. Malela
5. Salaam
6. Whoever You Are
7. Sue
8. (You Better Love Me) Before I Am Gone
9. Not If You Were the Last Dandy on Earth
10. #1 Hit Jam
11. Servo
12. The Devil May Care (Mom & Dad Don't)
13. Their Satanic Majesties Second Request

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl.