Cart 0

The Black Keys - Ohio Players CD/LP

  • £13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Black Keys are back and back on form and having fun with their 12th studio album, "Ohio Players", released on Nonesuch. The album’s lead single, Beautiful People (Stay High), was co-written with Beck and Dan the Automator, while Noel Gallagher and Greg Kurstin contributed to several other tracks.


1. This Is Nowhere
2. Don't Let Me Go
3. Beautiful People (Stay High)
4. On the Game
5. Only Love Matters
6. Candy and Her Friends [feat. Lil Noid]
7. I Forgot to be Your Lover
8. Please Me (Till I'm Satisfied)
9. You'll Pay
10. Paper Crown [feat. Beck and Juicy J]
11. Live Till I Die
12. Read Em and Weep
13. Fever Tree
14. Everytime You Leave

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on red vinyl.