Cart 0
Zior - Zior LP

Zior - Zior LP

  • £16.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. I Really Do
2. Za Za Za Zilda
3. Love's Desire
4. New Land
5. Now I'm Sad
6. Give Me Love
7. Quabala
8. Oh Mariya
9. Your Life
10. I Was Fooling
11. Before My Eyes Go Blind
12. Rolling Thunder

About this product: this is the 2019 reissue, pressed on 180g vinyl and presented in gatefold packaging.

This copy has been opened by a customer, hence the lower price, but it's still in Near Mint condition and the packing is in Mint condition.