Cart 0
Surfbort - Friendship Music LP

Surfbort - Friendship Music LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surfbort, a four-piece punk band from Brooklyn, New York made up of David Head, Alex Kilgore, Sean Powell and led by Dani Miller, channels inspiration from the 80’s punk scene to produce rousing, explosive music. Surfbort’s live experience is visceral and confrontational. Their feedback-strafed, guitar-shredding punk music says no to a digital age full of intolerance; they radiate love and friendship. All are welcome in the SURFBORT FREAK FAMILY!

One of our favourites records of 2019, punk energy delivered with snarling female vocal, fantastic energy on this record..Touring partners of Amyl and the Sniffers.


1. Hi Anxiety
2. Feed
3. Slushy
4. Pretty Little Fucker
5. Sunshine
6. Les Be in Love
7. Trashworld
8. Dope
9. White People
10. Burn
11. Rats
12. ACAB
13. Hillside Strangler
14. Stalker
15. 45
16. Selfie
17. Friendship Music