Cart 0
Swans - Children Of God 2LP

Swans - Children Of God 2LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, "Children Of God" is a brand new remaster of the album and comes with a download code for the bonus live album, "Feel Good Now".



1. New Mind
2. In My Garden
3. Our Love Lies
4. Sex, God, Sex
5. Blood and Honey
6. Like a Drug (Sha La La La)
7. You're Not Real, Girl
8. Beautiful Child
9. Blackmail
10. Trust Me
11. Real Love
12. Blind Love
13. Children of God


1. Intro
2. Blind Love
3. Like a Drug
4. Blood and Honey
5. New Mind
6. Sex, God, Sex
7. Beautiful Child
8. Blackmail
9. Trust Me
10. Children of God
11. Beautiful Reprise Backstab

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl and includes a download code for "Feel Good Now" live album.