Cart 0
Steely Dan - Aja LP

Steely Dan - Aja LP

  • £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Black Cow
2. Aja
3. Deacon Blues
4. Peg
5. Home at Last
6. I Got the News
7. Josie

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g vinyl, housed in gatefold packaging. Comes with download voucher.