Cart 0

St. Vincent - Daddy's Home CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

St. Vincent returns with an inspired album of her best work yet. "Daddy's Home" was produced by pop producer and long term collaborator Jack Antonoff.

"The album was inspired by the classic records of the 70s. Stevie, Sly, Stones, Steely Dan, Chords, Groove. The days when sophisticated harmony and rhythm didn't sound heady - they just sounded, and felt good. Lots of guitar. But warm sounds, not distortion and chaos. Hopefully a turn nobody will see coming" - Annie Clark.


1. Pay Your Way in Pain
2. Down and Out Downtown
3. Daddy's Home
4. Live in a Dream
5. The Melting of the Sun
6. Humming (Interlude 1)
7. The Laughing Man
8. Down
9. Humming (Interlude 2)
10. Somebody Like Me
11. My Baby Wants a Baby
12. ...At the Holiday Park
13. Candy Darling
14. Humming (Interlude 3)

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is a limited pressing on transparent vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket. Includes a printed inner and an 11" x 22" poster.