Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds LP

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds LP

  • £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe in Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulders)
5. I'm Waiting for the Day
6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No

About this product: this is the 50th anniversary edition pressed on 180 gram vinyl with a stereo mix. Includes a download code.