Cart 0
Minus The Bear - Farewell 3LP

Minus The Bear - Farewell 3LP

  • £44.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First and only official live release from Minus The Bear. Recorded during Minus The Bear’s 2018 farewell tour, 2021 marks the 20th anniversary of the formation of Minus The Bear.

"Farewell" covers a lot of ground across the span of its 26 songs and two-hour run time. Yet every moment is a reminder of why Minus the Bear were such an experiential live band. They were always pushing forward, evolving their sound, and ­finding new ways to balance brainy musicianship, pop worship, meditative sentimentality, and adrenalized fervor into their own signature concoction.

Further bolstered by the mix of Matt Bayles and master job by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, the album sounds like a fully immersive live experience.


1. Drilling
2. Last Kiss
3. Lemurs, Man, Lemurs
4. Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse
5. Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco Twister
6. Diamond Lightning
7. My Time
8. Summer Angel
9. Cold Company
10. Fair Enough
11. The Fix
12. Fine + 2 Pts
13. I'm Totally Not Down with Rob's Alien
14. This Ain't a Surfin' Movie
15. The Game Needed Me
16. Invisible
17. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
18. White Mystery
19. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
20. Knights
21. Let's Play Guitar in a Five Guitar Band
22. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
23. Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo
24. Into the Mirror
25. Throwin' Shapes
26. Pachuca Sunrise

About this product: this release is pressed on 3x opaque grey vinyl, housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with printed inners. Includes a download code.