Cart 0

Spiritualized - Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space 2LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space" is the third studio album by English space rock band Spiritualized, released on 16 June 1997.

The album features guest appearances from the Balanescu Quartet, The London Community Gospel Choir and Dr. John.


1. Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space
2. Come Together
3. I Think I'm in Love
4. All of My Thoughts
5. Stay with Me
6. Electricity
7. Home of the Brave
8. The Individual
9. Broken Heart
10. No God Only Religion
11. Cool Waves
12. Cop Shoot Cop

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g 'Neptune Blue' vinyl, housed in a gatefold package with new artwork.