Cart 0
Killing Joke - The Singles Collection 1997-2012 4LP

Killing Joke - The Singles Collection 1997-2012 4LP

  • £55.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Singles Collection: 1979 – 2012" features 33 classic tracks, including Wardance, Eighties, Love Like Blood, Millennium and Pandemonium.

This chronological collection of the band’s singles has never previously been pressed onto vinyl and this 4LP version is a deluxe gatefold package with coloured vinyl.


1. Nervous System
2. Wardance
3. Requiem
4. Follow the Leaders
5. Empire Song
6. Chop Chop
7. Birds of a Feather
8. Let's All Go (to the Fire Dances)
9. Me or You?
10. Eighties
11. A New Day
12. Love Like Blood
13. Kings and Queens
14. Adorations
15. Sanity
16. America
17. My Love of This Land
18. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-disc Version)
19. Money is Not Our God
20. Exorcism (Cybersank Edit)
21. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)
22. Jana
23. Democracy (Album Mix)
24. Loose Canon
25. Seeing Red (Edit)
26. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Radio Edit)
27. In Excelsis
28. Fresh Fever from the Skies
29. European Super State (Edit)
30. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)
31. In Cythera (Edit)
32. Corporate Elect

About this product: this is pressed on 4x yellow/red/black/clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.