Cart 0
Refused - The Malignant Fire 12"

Refused - The Malignant Fire 12"

  • $21.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in Umeå, Sweden in 1991, hardcore-punk legends Refused are broadly considered one of the most influential rock bands of the early ‘00s.

The EP features the single Malfire from last years "War Music" album alongside Born On The Outs and 3 brand new songs.


1. Malfire
2. Born on the Outs
3. Organic Organic Organic (Go Fuck Yourself)
4. Faceless Corporate Violence
5. Jackals Can't Be Bothered to Dream

About this product: this is pressed on 12" black vinyl.