Cart 0
Spice Girls - Wannabe 25 EP

Spice Girls - Wannabe 25 EP

  • £15.00
  • Save £11
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To mark the 25th anniversary of the Spice Girls debut single Wannabe (originally released 8 July 1996 in the UK) Virgin / USM release a new four song EP on a 12″ picture disc.

Alongside the original single and an in-demand remix by Junior Vasquez (originally a bonus track on the 1996 2 Become 1 CD Single) is the original demo recording, and Feed Your Love, a ballad written by Spice Girls and Wannabe co-writers Richard ‘Biff’ Stannard and Matt Rowe, recorded for the album "Spice" but was previously unreleased.

Wannabe was a No. 1 single in 35 countries with physical sales in excess of 7 million copies.


1. Wannabe
2. Wannabe (Junior Vasquez Remix Edit)
3. Wannabe (Previously Unreleased Demo)
4. Feed Your Love (Previously Unreleased)

About this product: this release is pressed on a 12" picture disc. Includes a download code.