Cart 0
Krokus ‎- One Vice At A Time LP

Krokus ‎- One Vice At A Time LP

  • £10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Long Stick Goes Boom
2. Bad Boys Rag Dolls
3. Playin' the Outlaw
4. To the Top
5. Down the Drain
6. I'm On the Run
7. Save Me
8. Rock 'N' Roll

About this product: this is a secondhand record, 1982 pressing.

Both the vinyl and the sleeve are in Very Good (Plus) condition, includes the original lyrics insert.