Cart 0
Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation 2LP

Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation 2LP

  • £36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Post-punk milestone, back in print in its original form and an absolute classic. Many fans consider it their finest hour. 

"Daydream Nation" was Sonic Youth's sixth full-length, their first double-LP, and their last for an indie label before signing with Geffen. Widely considered to be their watershed moment, the album catapulted them into the mainstream and proved that indie bands could enjoy wide commercial success without compromising their artistic vision.


1. Teen Age Riot
2. Silver Rocket
3. The Sprawl
4. 'Cross the Breeze
5. Eric's Trip
6. Total Trash
7. Hey Joni
8. Providence
9. Candle
10. Rain King
11. Kissability

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.