Cart 0
Sonic Youth - Bad Moon Rising LP

Sonic Youth - Bad Moon Rising LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Intro
2. Brave Men Run
3. Society is a Hole
4. I Love Her All the Time
5. Ghost Bitch
6. I'm Insane
7. Justice is Might
8. Death Valley '69 [feat. Lydia Lunch]

About this product: this reissue is pressed on standard black vinyl, includes postcard with download code for the entire album plus the four bonus tracks originally included in the CD release of the album (Flower, Halloween and Satan is Boring).