Cart 0
Andrew W.K. & B-Roc ‎– DAMN! The Mixtape Vol. 1 CD

Andrew W.K. & B-Roc ‎– DAMN! The Mixtape Vol. 1 CD

  • £7.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. T.J.'s First Smoke [Andrew W.K.]
2. Opening Credits [Andrew W.K.]
3. Quack Head [Bad Brilliance]
4. The DAMN! Press Conference [Tony Yayo]
5. Cocaine (The Knocks Remix) [Julia]
6. Tom Tit [Aleister X]
7. War Dance (The Knocks Remix) [Lee "Scratch" Perry]
8. Can't Shake Your Love [The Knocks]
9. T.J.'s Wild Ride [Andrew W.K.]
10. Say Goodbye (Andrew W.K. Remix) [Samuel]
11. Bare Nang Poppers [Aleister X]
12. The Git [Aleister X]
13. Double Centered Subtle City Cherry City Center Florida [Andrew W.K.]
14. 1, 2, 3, Stop (The Knocks Remix) [The Postelles]
15. Talking to Kathy [Andrew W.K.]
16. Non Tradition Ball Head (Girl Talk Remix) [Bad Brilliance]
17. It's So Fun (Andrew W.K. Remix) [Bad Brilliance]
18. Girlz [The Knocks]
19. Goldmine (The Knocks Remix) [Rumspringa]
20. Pum Pum (Super Remix) [Lee "Scratch" Perry feat. Cherie Lily and Sasha Grey]
21. T.J.'s Accident [Andrew W.K.]
22. Breaking News on T.J. [Andrew W.K.]
23. The Clapping Song (Andrew W.K. Remix) [Santos Party House]
24. The Ending [Andrew W.K.]

About this product: this comes in a jewel case with a yellow tray and 4-page booklet cover.