Cart 0
Skindred - Roots Rock Riot LP+7"

Skindred - Roots Rock Riot LP+7"

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This re-issue via Hassle Hindsight marks the album's first ever release on vinyl, and as an additional bonus, all copies of the initial vinyl pressing come with a 7" featuring two exclusive tracks.

First of all there is finally the addition of the track It's a Crime, only ever available on the original Japanese version of the album, and the previously unheard track Struggle, taken from the original album recording sessions but never released until now.



1. Roots Rock Riot
2. Trouble
3. Ratrace
4. State of Emergency
5. Alright
6. Destroy the Dancefloor
7. Rude Boy for Life
8. Killing Me
9. Spit Out the Poison
10. Cause Ah Riot
11. Ease Up
12. Choices and Decisions

- 7" -

1. It's a Crime
2. Struggle

About this product: this reissue on green, yellow and red vinyl - comes with a bonus 7" vinyl. Limited pressing of 500 copies worldwide.