Cart 0
John Carpenter - Escape From New York OST 2LP

John Carpenter - Escape From New York OST 2LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on CD in 2000, the expanded edition of John Carpenter's classic 1981 thriller included over 20 minutes of previously unreleased music plus music from scenes deleted in the final print - now finally available on vinyl!


1. Main Title
2. The Bank Robbery
3. Prison Introduction (Dialogue)
4. Over the Wall / Airforce One
5. He's Still Alive / Romero
6. Snake Plissken (Dialogue)
7. Orientation
8. Tell Him (Dialogue)
9. Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)
10. Across the Roof
11. Descent into New York
12. Back to the Pod (Version 1)
13. Everyone's Coming to New York
14. Don't Go Down There! (Dialogue)
15. Back to the Pod (Version 2 - The Crazies Come Out)
16. I Heard You Were Dead! (Dialogue)
17. Arrival at the Library
18. You are the Duke of New York (Dialogue)
19. The Duke Arrives / Barricade
20. President at the Train
21. Who Are You? (Dialogue)
22. Police Action
23. Romero and the President
24. The President is Gone
25. 69th Street Bridge
26. Over the Wall
27. The Name is Plissken (Dialogue)
28. Snake Shake

About this product: this is pressed on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.