Cart 0
Czarface & MF DOOM - Super What? CD/LP

Czarface & MF DOOM - Super What? CD/LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Superhero? Supervillain? Super what? Czarface and MF Dooms's newest team-up record "Super What?" is, much like the Avengers' arch-enemy Thanos... inevitable and all-powerful.

The icon MF DOOM unleashes his wizardry and wordplay throughout the record, while Czarface (bolstered by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck and Esoteric) slash through each of the Czar-Keys' produced tracks as the team raises the bar on their previous LP, "Czarface Meets Metalface".

Featuring golden-age superhero DMC (of Run DMC) and Hieroglyphics' leader Del The Funky Homosapien, with art by longtime Czarface co-creator Lamour Supreme, this album brings all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster.


1. The King And Eye [feat. DMC]
2. Czarwyn's Theory of People Getting Loose [feat. Kendra Morris]
3. Mando Calrissian
4. DOOM Unto Others
5. Jason & The Czargonauts [feat. Del The Funky Homosapien]
6. Break in the Action
7. A Name to the Face
8. This is Canon Now
9. So Strange [feat. Godforbid]
10. Young World

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on black vinyl.